District Leadership Committee Report: Nominees for 2020 – 2021

We are pleased to provide you with the District Leadership Committee report. Kindly note the following individuals that are nominated for District Leadership during the 2020 – 2021 Toastmasters year. The full report, including candidate biographies, is available for download.

District Director

Ivan Thompson

Program Quality Director

Andrew Bern

Brandon Kinsey

Club Growth Director

Austen Canonica

Andre Kelly  

Division A

Price Polynice

Division B

Lois Margolin

Division C

Anthony Ellie

Division D

No applicant

Division E

Sarah Cherres

Division F

Julianna Clarke

Division I

Verna Bonaby