Calendar

Update April 2: Event listings now reflect new schedule for contests being held online.

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1

 

2

 

3

 

4
5

 

6

 

7 8
9

 

10

 

11
12

 

13

 

14 15
16

 

17

 

18
19

 

20

 

21

 

22
23

 

24

 

25
26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

  
Month/Year /

Saturday April 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact:
Austen Canonica, DTM
acanonica@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by webmaster on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020 9:00 AM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact:

Peter Palmer, Area Director
ppalmer@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020 12:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Carolina Duarte, Area Director
cduarte@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020 2:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Jose Navarrete, Area Director
jnavarrete@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Tuesday April 7, 2020 6:30 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Deandra Dorsette, Division Director
ddorsette@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Wednesday April 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact:
Garth Jackson, DTM
gjackson@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020 9:00 AM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Jane Cabrera, Area Director
jcabrera@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 11, 2020 1:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Betty Ortiz-Valdes, Area Director
bortiz-valdes@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Tuesday April 14, 2020 7:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Ann Marie McLaughlin, Area Director
amclaughlin@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020 7:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact: Valerie Johnson, Area Director
vjohnson@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by webmaster on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020 9:00 AM
 

All contests are being held online. Request the registration link from this contact:

Jennifer McDougle, Area Director
jmcdougle@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020 9:00 AM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact: Moe Haji, DTM
mhaji@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 PM
 

All contests are being online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Sudhakar Uppu, Area Director
suppu@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020 2:30 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Phyllis May, Division Director
pmay@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact: Herbert Sennett, Area Director
hsennett@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by webmaster on April 2, 2020

Wednesday April 22, 2020 7:00 PM
 

All contests are being online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Erich Willner, Area Director
ewillner@toastmastersd47.org

Posted by David F. Carr on April 2, 2020

Saturday April 25, 2020 1:00 PM
 

All contests are being held online. Reach out to the contact below for registration information.

Contact: Orlando Zuniga, Division Director
ozuniga@toastmastersd47.org

Event Types:

Posted by webmaster on April 2, 2020

Saturday May 2, 2020 2:00 PM
 

The district’s annual business meeting will occur on schedule via oneline meeting, separately from the district conference (currently planned for June 12-14).

Online meeting details TBD.

Posted by David F. Carr on April 7, 2020

Friday June 12, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020

See our conference website: https://toastmastersd47.org/conference/ and the detailed schedule of events

Posted by David F. Carr on February 12, 2020