Committee Chairs

This list is not complete.

District Contest Chairs

Lois Margolin, District Contest Chair – Florida

Patricia Hamilton, District Contest Chair – Bahamas

Public Relations and Marketing

Andre Kelly, DTM

Public Relations Manager – Andre Kelly, DTM

Nathan Burrows, Social Media Chair

Verna Bonaby, District Graphic Artist

Vilda Chapman, Sunshine Editor and Blog Curator

District Photographers:

  • John Schyner
  • David King

David F. Carr, Webmaster

Jeanine Kinsey, DTM, PDD, Advisor to the District Director